



P.O. Box 17009, Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2028, RSA 124 Van Beek Street, North Wing, Ground Floor Johannesburg Stadium, New Doornfontein www.swimsa.org

12 January 2015

Chief Executive Officer From:

To: SSA Affiliate Presidents

SSA Affiliate Secretaries

CC: SSA Executive Members

SSA Committees

RE: TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT - 1st CANA ZONE IV WOMEN'S YOUTH WATER POLO CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 (18 & U), HARARE (ZIMBABWE), JANUARY 30 - 01 FEBRUARY, 2015

Herewith the selected team to participate at the 1st CANA Zone IV Women's Youth Water Polo Championships 2015 (18 & U), Harare (Zimbabwe), January 30 – 01 February, 2015.

On behalf of the SSA Executive Committee, we wish to congratulate all the team members selected and wish them well for the event.

Athletes

A - Team

	Name	Surname	Affiliate
1	Tayla-Jade	Cawthorn	Border
2	Shanae	Williams	WP
3	Emma	Joubert	WP
4	Zandre	Smit	Border
5	Cayla	Hill	KZN
6	Christine	Abrahmse	WP
7	Hannah	Werth	EP
8	Sasha	de la Rey	CG
9	Lace	Hallendorf	CG
10	Winona	Autagavaia	WP
11	Erin	Sims	Border

Team Staff

1	Frank Fer	Frank Ferreira	
2	Gareth	Samuel	Coach
3	Kelsev	White	Ass. Coach

Athletes

B - Team

	Name	Surname	Affiliate
1	Carina	Lategang	WP
2	Chloe	Meecham	Border
3	Nina	Bohata	KZN
4	Savannah	Whiting	WP
5	Kirsty	Fitzhenry	CG
6	Teegan	Isola	WP
7	Candice	Breetzke	Border
8	Jana	de Jager	EP
9	Ashley	Vaughn	EP
10	Jessica	Penney	CG
11	Palesa	Hlela	KZN

Team Staff

1	Frank	Ferreira	Manager
2	Marcelle	Manson	Coach
3	Megan	Schooling	Ass Coach

Reserves

1	Khanya	Jack	Border
2	Hanna	Williams	KZN
3	Rosie	Ritchie-roux	WP
4	Ayanda	Maphumulo	KZN

This is a self-funded tour. The cost of the tour, for each team member, is R8 500.00. Team members will be required to deposit R4 250.00 into their respective SSA Affiliate Bank Account with acceptance and the remaining amount by 26 January 2015.

Please complete the attached documentation and return to Ms. Daphne Bird (daphne@swimsa.co.za), Mr. Lebogang Mahlaba (lebo@swimsa.co.za) and Ms Galidjah Hendricks (ghendricks@cliftonschool.co.za) by Friday 16 January 2015. , Fax: 011 4022486

Yours sincerely,

Shaun Adriaanse

Chief Executive